banner.gif (3613 Byte)

Corner.gif 1x1.gif Corner.gif
1x1.gif You are at: Home - Discussion Forum 1x1.gif
Corner.gif 1x1.gif Corner.gif

round_corner_upleft.gif (837 Byte) 1x1.gif (807 Byte) round_corner_upright.gif (837 Byte)
Old 04-24-2005, 08:16 AM   #1
JPH

It is 5 Am on Sunday. I am up early after last nights concert because I like so many others left at intermission. WHAT A DISGRACE !! I paid top dollar for seats on the 2nd row, center. If I had been on an isle I would have left earlier. I have NEVER seen so many people leave a concert so early in my life. I attend about 50 concerts a year at Cerritos so I have some knowledge and experience in this. I personally spoke to over 25 people while leaving and everyone had the same words. He looked terrible and sounded like CRAP. I could not believe how many other people took a night out of their life and paid good money and left at intermission. It appeared as if many of those leaving were running to get away as was I and my guest. A word from me "Gordon, STOP NOW" and leave the music to those who still can. :o
Old 04-24-2005, 08:16 AM   #2
LakewoodMan

It is 5 Am on Sunday. I am up early after last nights concert because I like so many others left at intermission. WHAT A DISGRACE !! I paid top dollar for seats on the 2nd row, center. If I had been on an isle I would have left earlier. I have NEVER seen so many people leave a concert so early in my life. I attend about 50 concerts a year at Cerritos so I have some knowledge and experience in this. I personally spoke to over 25 people while leaving and everyone had the same words. He looked terrible and sounded like CRAP. I could not believe how many other people took a night out of their life and paid good money and left at intermission. It appeared as if many of those leaving were running to get away as was I and my guest. A word from me "Gordon, STOP NOW" and leave the music to those who still can. :o
LakewoodMan is offline   Reply With Quote